GlassFishQualityCommunityMembers

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

GlassFish Quality Contributors (Total:35)


Jspwiki style: sortable

table-filter

java.net ID Name Email ID Company/University Country Project Comments
pe_klein Peter Klein <a href="mailto:pe_klien@dev.java.net">pe_klien@dev.java.net</a> PinTheGlobe Austria SailFin    
jens_tinfors Jens Tinfors <a href="jens.tinfors@ericsson.com">jens.tinfors@ericsson.com</a> Ericsson Sweden SailFin    
misiozor Andrzej Lisowski <a href="andrzej.lisowski@ericsson.com">andrzej.lisowski@ericsson.com</a> Ericsson Holland SailFin    
daniel@cowmeuh.net Daniel Chan <a href="mailto:daniel@cowmeuh.net">daniel@cowmeuh.net</a> RTL France GlassFish      
albertopc Alberto Perea <a href="mailto:albertopc@apple.com">albertopc@dev.java.net</a> Apple USA GlassFish      
siva.pamarti Siva Pamarti <a href="mailto:siva.pamarti@gmail.com">siva.pamarti@gmail.com</a> CITGO USA GlassFish      
smk222 Sethu Konat <a href="mailto:smk222@dev.java.net">smk222@dev.java.net</a> Self USA GlassFish      
charles400 Jon Ericsson <a href="mailto:charles400@yahoo.com">charles400@yahoo.com</a> Self USA GlassFish      
monk2005 Tijay Panicker <a href="mailto:monk2005@dev.java.net">monk2005@dev.java.net</a> LM USA GlassFish      
nredmond Nicole Redmond <a href="mailto:nredmond@dev.java.net">nredmond@dev.java.net</a> Lockheed Martin USA GlassFish      
sastryav Venkata S Avella <a href="mailto:sastryav@dev.java.net">sastryav@dev.java.net</a> Self USA GlassFish      
madhaviajjarapu Madhavi Ajjarapu <a href="mailto:madhaviajjarapu@java.net">madhaviajjarapu@java.net</a> Self USA GlassFish      
sphylon Clifford Reyes <a href="mailto:sphylon@dev.java.net">sphylon@dev.java.net</a> Student USA GlassFish      
java_yasmin Yasmin Oplado <a href="mailto:java_yasmin@dev.java.net">java_yasmin@dev.java.net</a> Student USA GlassFish      
ds122787 Deepa Singh <a href="mailto:deepa.singh@gmail.com">deepa.singh@gmail.com</a> Self USA GlassFish      
kanika_gupta Kanika Gupta <a href="mailto:kaniks4u@yahoo.com">kaniks4u@yahoo.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
rohit_ahlawat Rohit Ahlawat <a href="mailto:ahlawat007@gmail.com">ahlawat007@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
diwakarbhardwaj Diwakar Bhardwaj <a href="mailto:bhardwajdiwakar@gmail.com">bhardwajdiwakar@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish  
himanshu_bansal Himanshu Bansal <a href="mailto:himanshu.bnsl@gmail.com">himanshu.bnsl@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
aadhar_mittal2 Aadhar Mittal <a href="mailto:aadhar.mittal@gmail.com">aadhar.mittal@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
varun_bhatia296 Varun Bhatia <a href="mailto:varun_bhatia296@yahoo.co.in">varun_bhatia296@yahoo.co.in</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
rajat_kumar Rajat Kumar <a href="mailto:nicerajat@gmail.com">nicerajat@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
smithav V.Smitha <a href="mailto:smithav1986@yahoo.com">smithav1986@yahoo.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
alka_arora Alka Arora <a href="mailto:budhiraja_alka@yahoo.com">budhiraja_alka@yahoo.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
jatinkhurana Jathin Khurana <a href="mailto:jatinkhurana34@yahoo.com">jatinkhurana34@yahoo.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
sakshidhall Sakshi Dhall <a href="mailto:saakshidhall@yahoo.co.in">saakshidha11@yahoo.co.in</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
shivam_kapoor Shivam Kapoor <a href="mailto:naughtysheebu@rediff.com">naughysheebu@rediff.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
samarth_rastogi Samarth Rastogi <a href="mailto:rastogisamarth85@gmail.com">rastogisamarth85@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
libra_ajay Ajay Kumar Pandit <a href="mailto:ajaysandy@gmail.com">ajaysandy@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
swekritisharma Swekriti Sharma <a href="mailto:swekriti_sharma@yahoo.co.in">swekrii_sharma@yahoo.co.in</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
anjulgoel Anjul Goel <a href="mailto:07.anjul@gmail.com">07.anjul@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
monikagrover Monika <a href="mailto:monikagrover@gmail.com">monikagrover@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
agrajmangal Agraj Mangal <a href="mailto:agraj.mng@gmail.com">agraj.mng@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
apoorva Apoorva Kulshrestha <a href="mailto:apoorva.kl@gmail.com">apoorva.kl@gmail.com</a> University of Delhi India GlassFish    
sangeetasharma Sangeeta Sharma <a href="mailto:mail2sangeeta@gmail.com">mail2sangeeta@gmail.com</a> Self India GlassFish    
felipegaucho Felipe Gaúcho <a href="mailto:fgaucho@gmail.com">fgaucho@gmail.com</a> Netcetera AG Switzerland GlassFish      
Labels:
None
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.

Sign up or Log in to add a comment or watch this page.


The individuals who post here are part of the extended Oracle community and they might not be employed or in any way formally affiliated with Oracle. The opinions expressed here are their own, are not necessarily reviewed in advance by anyone but the individual authors, and neither Oracle nor any other party necessarily agrees with them.