Home

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

EMEA – Tuesday March 4th, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 9AM – 1PM GMT UTC / 10AM – 2PM CET (UTC+1) / 1PM – 5PM GST (UTC+4 hours)

(Check the World Time Converter for other time zone information)

Twitter Hashtag for the event: #OTNVDD

Register / Attend HERE

Note that audio is accessed via your computer's headphones or speakers, there is no dial-in number for the main presentation audio.

The navigation menu below will help you find important information about the event. If you have questions after reading these pages, please post a comment/question on the appropriate wiki page. You are welcome to contribute additional tips, tricks or knowledge about the VirtualBox Labs to the wiki. 

Virtual Conference Agenda
Virtual Conference  Session Abstracts

Pre-Event Checklist

Hands on Lab - Database Tracks

Hand On Lab Instructions - Big Data Tracks

Navigate space
Labels:
None
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.
  1. Feb 04, 2014

    I'm having a problem getting the Mozilla Firefox browser to open the tutorials in the VM VirtualBox.  Inidcates that firefox can't find the server at apex.oracle.com.

Sign up or Log in to add a comment or watch this page.


The individuals who post here are part of the extended Oracle community and they might not be employed or in any way formally affiliated with Oracle. The opinions expressed here are their own, are not necessarily reviewed in advance by anyone but the individual authors, and neither Oracle nor any other party necessarily agrees with them.